Life in a Cumbrian Village

Cumwhitton Parish Council

Cumwhitton Parish Council. Contact details

Cumwhitton Parish Council
Cumwhitton Parish Council has eight Council members who all live either in the village of Cumwhitton or the surrounding hamlets in the Parish.
The meetings are held in the village hall on the third Wednesday in January, March, May, July, September and November with the AGM being in May.
Members of the public are always welcome to attend.
The Councillors and their contact numbers are:
Chairman: Chris Slinger 01228561307 Vice-chairman Bill Candeland 01228560916 Dawn Ewart 01228560116 Jill Shankler 01228562091 Geoff Smith 01768896427 Chris Thompson 01228560127 David Watson 01228560121 Tracy Watt 01228560816